Upcoming Events

We curate our events around what our members tell us they'd love to see and hear more about. From small, intimate workshops to large scale TEDx events, all of our events have one thing in common: your personal and professional development.

[MEMBERS ONLY] Dreamplex Academy 4 – Creative Problem Solving with Mr. Nguyen Quang Hiep

195 Điện Biên Phủ Phường 15 Quận
VND 0
Vietnamese
Give your team the opportunity to build creative confidence and bring a more innovative mindset to their day-to-day work.
Wed
14 Oct 2020
05:00 pm - 06:30 pm

Past Events

Thur , 30 Apr 2020
Tue , 28 Apr 2020
Thur , 23 Apr 2020
Tue , 21 Apr 2020
Fri , 17 Apr 2020
Thur , 16 Apr 2020
Wed , 08 Apr 2020
Tue , 07 Apr 2020
Tue , 07 Apr 2020
Thur , 02 Apr 2020
Tue , 31 Mar 2020
Tue , 31 Mar 2020
Thur , 26 Mar 2020
Wed , 25 Mar 2020
Sat , 21 Mar 2020
Fri , 20 Mar 2020