Upcoming Events

We curate our events around what our members tell us they'd love to see and hear more about. From small, intimate workshops to large scale TEDx events, all of our events have one thing in common: your personal and professional development.

Building A Strong Company Culture

Dreamplex Ngo Quang Huy
VND 0
English
As the power has shifted from the employer to the employee in this Employee-first era, companies have realized that they need to design work experiences that bring out the best in their teams. For many companies now, the question is: “How do I create a work experience that will make people excited to work for […]
Sun
06 Dec 2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Giải toả căng thẳng tại công sở

Dreamplex Nguyen Trung Ngan
VND 0
Vietnamese
Căng thẳng và áp lực tại môi trường làm việc Những mệt mỏi và lo lắng không thể tự mình giải quyết Liệu bạn có đang gặp phải những tình trạng như trên? Nếu có, hãy nhanh tay tham gia đăng kí buổi workshop vô cùng thú vị tại Dreamplex, tập trung vào chủ để […]
Tue
08 Dec 2020
04:30 pm - 06:00 pm

Designing the Office of the Future

Dreamplex Ngo Quang Huy
VND 0
English
WHAT DOES THE OFFICE OF THE FUTURE LOOK LIKE? COVID-19 has caused businesses to re-examine their employees’s needs and expectations of their workplace. Many business leaders are acknowledging the need for change, and are now reviewing and reimagining how they want and need their workplaces to look like. Employee well-being and happiness has been put […]
Fri
11 Dec 2020
06:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Past Events

upcoming-pro
Fri , 10 Jan 2020
upcoming-pro
Fri , 10 Jan 2020
upcoming-pro
Wed , 08 Jan 2020
upcoming-pro
Mon , 06 Jan 2020
upcoming-pro
Thur , 02 Jan 2020
upcoming-pro
Mon , 30 Dec 2019
upcoming-pro
Mon , 23 Dec 2019
upcoming-pro
Mon , 23 Dec 2019
upcoming-pro
Mon , 23 Dec 2019
upcoming-pro
Wed , 18 Dec 2019
upcoming-pro
Wed , 11 Dec 2019
upcoming-pro
Sat , 07 Dec 2019
upcoming-pro
Fri , 06 Dec 2019
upcoming-pro
Wed , 04 Dec 2019
upcoming-pro
Wed , 27 Nov 2019
upcoming-pro
Wed , 27 Nov 2019