Upcoming Events

We curate our events around what our members tell us they'd love to see and hear more about. From small, intimate workshops to large scale TEDx events, all of our events have one thing in common: your personal and professional development.

[MEMBERS ONLY] Dreamplex Academy 4 – Creative Problem Solving with Mr. Nguyen Quang Hiep

195 Điện Biên Phủ Phường 15 Quận
VND 0
Vietnamese
Give your team the opportunity to build creative confidence and bring a more innovative mindset to their day-to-day work.
Wed
14 Oct 2020
05:00 pm - 06:30 pm

Past Events

upcoming-pro
Mon , 20 Jan 2020
upcoming-pro
Sat , 18 Jan 2020
upcoming-pro
Thur , 16 Jan 2020
upcoming-pro
Wed , 15 Jan 2020
upcoming-pro
Mon , 13 Jan 2020
upcoming-pro
Fri , 10 Jan 2020
upcoming-pro
Fri , 10 Jan 2020
upcoming-pro
Wed , 08 Jan 2020
upcoming-pro
Mon , 06 Jan 2020
upcoming-pro
Thur , 02 Jan 2020
upcoming-pro
Mon , 30 Dec 2019
upcoming-pro
Mon , 23 Dec 2019
upcoming-pro
Mon , 23 Dec 2019
upcoming-pro
Mon , 23 Dec 2019
upcoming-pro
Wed , 18 Dec 2019
upcoming-pro
Wed , 11 Dec 2019