Upcoming Events

We curate our events around what our members tell us they'd love to see and hear more about. From small, intimate workshops to large scale TEDx events, all of our events have one thing in common: your personal and professional development.

Yoga – For a healthy body and mind (3/3)

21 Nguyen Trung Ngan District 1, Ho Chi Minh CIty
VND 50
Vietnamese
You asked, we answered. We are bringing yoga classes back! Build physical, mental and spiritual discipline with the help of expert coaches from MiniMind. It’ll be the perfect activity after a long day of work. The benefits of yoga are endless! You can enroll for a single session or all 3. Location: 10th Floor lobby […]
Fri
23 Oct 2020
06:30 pm - 07:30 pm

Finding the right talent for your company (MARKET INTEL SERIES 2020)

62 Tran Quang Khai Ward Tan Dinh District 1
VND 0
English
HAVING DIFFICULTY FINDING THE RIGHT TALENT FOR YOUR COMPANY? CEO of JobHopin, Kevin Tung Nguyen, joins us for this insightful talk where you will: Learn about Vietnam’s labour market in 2020  Analyze together the current human resources situation  Forecast workforce demands in the next 3 months  Learn tips and tricks about how and where to […]
Tue
27 Oct 2020
04:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Past Events

upcoming-pro
Sat , 20 Apr 2019
upcoming-pro
Wed , 17 Apr 2019
upcoming-pro
Sat , 06 Apr 2019
upcoming-pro
Thur , 28 Mar 2019
upcoming-pro
Wed , 27 Mar 2019
upcoming-pro
Mon , 25 Mar 2019
upcoming-pro
Wed , 27 Feb 2019
upcoming-pro
Fri , 22 Feb 2019
upcoming-pro
Tue , 08 Jan 2019
upcoming-pro
Sat , 01 Dec 2018
upcoming-pro
Sat , 17 Nov 2018