Upcoming Events

We curate our events around what our members tell us they'd love to see and hear more about. From small, intimate workshops to large scale TEDx events, all of our events have one thing in common: your personal and professional development.

Learn to manage negative emotions at work with Jio Health

21 Nguyễn Trung Ngạn Quận 1, Hồ Chí Minh
VND 0
Vietnamese
HAVING TROUBLE MANAGING YOUR NEGATIVE EMOTIONS AT WORK? Stressful situations are common in the workplace: too much work, not enough time, difficult teammates and managers, partnerships gone wrong, financial issues, etc. Sometimes things get so out of your control that it may become harder and harder to manage your emotions overall, as work tends to […]
Tue
06 Oct 2020
04:30 pm - 06:00 pm

Yoga – For a healthy body and mind (1/3)

21 Nguyen Trung Ngan District 1, Ho Chi Minh CIty
VND 50,000
Vietnamese
You asked, we answered. We are bringing yoga classes back! Build physical, mental and spiritual discipline with the help of expert coaches from MiniMind. It’ll be the perfect activity after a long day of work. The benefits of yoga are endless! You can enroll for a single session or all 3. Location: 9th Floor lobby […]
Fri
09 Oct 2020
06:30 pm - 07:30 pm

[MEMBERS ONLY] Dreamplex Academy 4 – Creative Problem Solving with Mr. Nguyen Quang Hiep

195 Điện Biên Phủ Phường 15 Quận
VND 0
Vietnamese
Give your team the opportunity to build creative confidence and bring a more innovative mindset to their day-to-day work.
Wed
14 Oct 2020
05:00 pm - 06:30 pm

Past Events

Tue , 22 Sep 2020
Tue , 08 Sep 2020
Tue , 01 Sep 2020
upcoming-pro
Tue , 25 Aug 2020
Mon , 17 Aug 2020
Thur , 13 Aug 2020
Tue , 11 Aug 2020
Fri , 07 Aug 2020
Thur , 06 Aug 2020
upcoming-pro
Thur , 06 Aug 2020
Thur , 06 Aug 2020
Sat , 25 Jul 2020
Thur , 16 Jul 2020
Mon , 13 Jul 2020
Sat , 11 Jul 2020
Fri , 03 Jul 2020